A A+ A++

Contact

Contact

THE MUSEUM OF ANCIENT MAZOVIAN METALLURGY IN PRUSZKÓW

e-mail to museum departments
and other units:
muzeum@mshm.pl


Museum Director

Dorota Słowińska
d.slowinska@mshm.pl

Education and Publications

Krystyna Koza
k.koza@mshm.pl

Robert Wereda
r.wereda@mshm.pl

Iwona Szymańska
i.szymanska@mshm.pl

Anna Ostrowska-Lesiak

Inventories

Ewa Rytter – Main Catalogues
e.rytter@mshm.pl

Robert Janiszewski

Archaeology of Mazovia

Katarzyna Dejtrowska
k.dejtrowska@mshm.pl

Marcin Woźniak
m.wozniak@mshm.pl

Public Relations

Monika Pawełczyńska-Ślusarczyk
m.pawelczynska.slusarczyk@mshm.pl

Administration and Finances

Maria Mazurkiewicz – Chief Accountant
m.mazurkiewicz@mshm.pl

Bogusława Skwarna – Head of Administration and Finances
b.skwarna@mshm.pl

Urszula Hagowska
u.hagowska@mshm.pl

Visual Documentation

Piotr Holub
p.holub@mshm.pl

Agnieszka Drzażdżyńska
a.drzazdzynska@mshm.pl

Museum Library

Grażyna Faszczewska
g.faszczewska@mshm.pl